Pictured: (Left to right) Chief of Schools Police Ian A. Moffett, Scholarship recipients Jordan Martinez and Emily Morales, Deputy Chief Gerald D. Kitchell and School Principal Christopher Shinn are shown here during event honoring the first Law Enforcement Memorial students to receive scholarships donated by Safer Schools Foundation, Miami Chapter.

Published by the Public Information & Community Affairs Office, M-DSPD